French Photographer & Art Director based in Montréal. 🇨🇦🇫🇷

Kevin Millet / MKiND
contact@milletkevin.com

#mkind


Celebrities & Artists.

Mister V / Yvick
Ed Banger / Busy P
Vladimir Cauchemar
Zombie Boy / Rick Genest
Corneille

Antoine Olivier Pilon
Alice Isaaz
Souheila Yacoub
Déborah François

Hafsia Herzi
Lysandre Nadeau
Margot Bancilhon
Mariana Mazza

Sophie Nelisse
Catherine Brunet
Ludivine Reding
Emilie Bierre
Rosalie Bonenfant
Claudia Tihan
Laurence Latreille
Claudia Bouvette
Paul Bartel
Valerie Cossette
Lucie Réhaume
Pierre-Luc LaFontaine
Camille Felton
Alice Morel-Michaud
Milya Corbeil-Gaurveau
Maxime Gibeault
Mike Chabot
Sophie Desmarais
Alicia Moffet
Cindy Cournoyer
Elias Theodorou
Sabrina Sawyers
Julianne Côté
Catherine St-Laurent
Bougaricci
Justine Dufour-Lapointe
Maxime Dufour-Lapointe
Chloé Dufour-Lapointe
Amelia Hadouchi
High Klassifiedz
Maxime Dumontier
Gael Comtois
Dave Morgan
King Melrose

Karim S. Leduc
Amanda Rach Lee
Zhaddie




Clients & Collaborators

Agence La Suite / agencelasuite.com
Agence Artistique Helena / agenceartistiquehelena.com
Musicor / musicor.com
Le Cartel Clothing / lecartelclothing.com
45 Degrées / Cirque du Soleil / 45degrees.com
Agence M  / agencem.com
Juste Pour Rire / hahaha.com
Groupe Entourage / groupe-entourage.com
Feedback Productions / productionsfeedback.com
Design Studio Bzoing / bzoing.com

Dulcedo Model Agency / dulcedo.ca
Montage Agency / montagemodels.com
NEXT Models Canada / nextmodels.ca
M pour Montréal / mpourmontreal.com
Ton Barbier / tonbarbier.com
Festival UnderPressure / underpressure.caC’est Beau - Handwork / cestbeauhandwork.com
Gallery Fresh Paint / freshpaintgallery.ca
Thierry Mugler / mugler.fr
Franck Sorbier / francksorbier.com
Movement / wikipedia.org/wiki/movement_(band)
Universal / universalmusic.fr
Mad Maus / mad-maus.blogspot.fr
Dimitri Chris / modemontreal.tv/dimitri-chris
Garance Production / garanceproductions.com
Petitpetitgamin / petitpetitgamin.com
L’Usine de Genève / usine.ch
Chaos Model Agency / chaosmodels.net
Monstr / lemonstr.com
LSNR / lsnrworks.com
Delphine Dussoubs / cargocollective.com/delphinedussoubs
Apach / apachcreation.com

Vivien Gaumand / viviengaumand.com
Back to Top